RSS Feed

My new hat :)

Happy Friday! The smell of the fresh autumn air just made my day.I walked to school today because the sun’s rays have appeared and wanted to enjoy them. Then I drank a hot chocolate with a friend and she made ​​me some pictures with my new hat🙂 . The truth is that the hat is an essential accessory for me in winter. I know, hurt hairstyle often but a run to the bathroom and some utensils in your purse solve the problem as soon as you take it off.

O zi de vineri frumoasa va doresc! Mirosul aerului proaspat de toamna mi-a facut ziua frumoasa inca de dimineata. Am mers pe jos, intr-o plimbare, la facultate azi pentru ca razele soarelui si-au facut aparitia, dupa cateva zile ploioase, si am vrut sa ma bucur de caldura lor. Apoi am baut o ciocolata calda cu o prietena intr-o cafenea, iar ea mi-a facut cateva poze cu noua mea caciula🙂 . Adevarul este ca pentru mine caciula este un accesoriu indispensabil in sezonul rece. Stiu, strica coafura de cele mai multe ori dar cu o fuga la baie si cateva ustensile in geanta rezolvi problema imediat ce ai dat-o jos.

Hat/caciula  New Yorker, blouse/bluza Zara, sweater/pulover Metro, pants/pantaloni H & M,bag/geanta Pimkie.

 

24 responses »

  1. draguta foc! parul tau e superb! pupp

    Răspunde
  2. Really enjoyed this article, is there any way I can receive an alert email every time you write a new post?

    Răspunde
    • Hi dear! I’m glad you like my article, you can follow me via email. Above the right side of the page is „follow blog via email”, and you let theier your email adress and every time I write a new post you will recieve a message. Have a nice day! Kisses

      Răspunde
  3. Imi place mult caciula si puloverul!
    Iti sta foarte bine!
    Week-end placut, draga mea!

    Răspunde
  4. cute hat!🙂
    what about following each other?
    xx
    veronica

    Răspunde
  5. Beautiful hat! You look gorgeous!

    Răspunde
  6. Preciosa con ese gorro.
    Un beso.

    Răspunde
  7. Love your beanie!🙂 So pretty!
    xx
    fashionbit

    Răspunde
  8. Your hair looks so beautiful!

    Răspunde
  9. Definitely, what a splendid website and educative posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

    Răspunde
  10. I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I thought this submit was once good. I don’t understand who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already😉 Cheers!

    Răspunde
  11. Why would you go so far, when you can already reach what you want in this blog

    Răspunde
  12. You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

    Răspunde
  13. very useful stuff, on the whole I imagine this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

    Răspunde
  14. When are you going to post again? You really inform a lot of people!

    Răspunde
  15. Amazing article, thanks, I will bookmark you soon.

    Răspunde
  16. This blog has got some very helpful information on it. Cheers for informing me.

    Răspunde
  17. very valuable material, in general I picture this is worthy of a book mark, thanks

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

